CEEMAN Team

Danica Purg
Danica Purg President
+386 4 57 92 500
danica.purg@iedc.si
Drikus Kriek
Drikus Kriek Interim Director
+386 4 57 92 500
drikus.kriek@iedc.si
Olga Veligurska
Olga Veligurska CEEMAN Director
on maternity leave in 2017
+386 4 57 92 505
olga.veligurska@ceeman.org
Alenka Braček Lalić IQA Director
+386 4 57 92 570
alenka.bracek.lalic@ceeman.org
Jim Ellert
Jim Ellert Academic Director of IMTA, Advisor for IQA
jim.ellert@imd.org
Maja Medja Vidic Head of Projects
+386 4 57 92 507
maja.medja@ceeman.org
Živa Žmavc ThongvanhProject Manager
+386 4 57 92 518
ziva.zmavc@ceeman.org
Rok Ramsak
Rok RamšakProject Manager
+386 4 57 92 532
rok.ramsak@ceeman.org
Maja Cestnik
Maja Cestnik Head of Communications
+386 4 57 92 516
maja.cestnik@ceeman.org